Appeals committee reviews the applications for contesting the decisions of the Study Quality Committee and takes decisions according to the procedure described in the Administrative Procedure Law.
The principles for establishing the Appeals Committee are defined in the Cabinet Regulations No. 795 “Regulations Regarding Licensing of Study Programmes” of 11 December 2018